• Catholic Classics - Simple Gifts of Praise


The unique musical duo of Stephen Petrunak on the classical guitar and the lovely tenor voice of David Fischer brings a fresh moving performance of classic sacred music favorites. These hymns are a tribute to the spirit of sacred music and the great composers. Hymns include the Ave Maria, Holy God We Praise Thy Name, Amazing Grace, Panis Angelicus, Ave Verum Corpus and more.

Track List:

1 Shall We Gather At The River
2 Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow
3 For The Beauty Of The Earth/Ubi Caritas
4 Ave Maria
5 Ave Verum Corus
6 Panis Angelicus
7 How Great Thou Art
8 Amazing Grace
9 Go, Silent Friend/ In Paradisum
10 We Gather Together/Adoro Te Devote
11 Holy God, We Praise Thy Name
12 Simple Gifts


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Catholic Classics - Simple Gifts of Praise

  • Product Code: CCSG-D
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $21.95