• What Wondrous Love Marian Grace


Following up on the heels of their highly acclaimed self-titled debut album last year, Marian Grace presents another soul stirring new collection of very beautiful famous hymns and prayers that soar with angelic vocals, uniquely crafted piano and string arrangements, and stunning overall production. Featuring such classics as Be Thou My Vision, Fairest Lord Jesus, Lead Kindly Light, and What Wondrous Love, it also has several original arrangements inspired by ancient texts, such as Veni Per Mariam, O Sacrament Most Holy, and Ave Maris Stella. These greatly talented young Catholic musical artists strive to transform culture through the marriage of beauty and truth in their music that is loved by young and old alike.

Track Listing:

1. Doxology

2. Be Thou My Vision

3. Fairest Lord Jesus

4. What Wondrous Love

5. O Holy Spirit

6. Veni Per Mariam

7. Ave Maris Stella

8. Immaculate Mary

9. Consumed by Grace

10. It Is Well

11. Lead Kindly Light

12. O Sacrament Most Holy


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

What Wondrous Love Marian Grace

  • Product Code: WWL-D
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $21.95